The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03821795 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a sweetheart from a good family that is looking for someone that is compatible with her personality wise to begin a life with. She is very family oriented, loves to travel, and a major foodie! Let’s see where this dating website takes her next!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Her is a reputed family from Montreal, QC, Canada.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, British Columbia... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.