The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03865872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Camden, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple individual who believes honesty is the best policy. Islamic minded and has Islamic values. I'm down to earth, caring and family orientated. Friendly in nature and has a good sense of humour.
I am a practising Muslim. I read my 5 daily Salahs alhamdulilah and working on bettering myself. Life is too short so lets make the most of it in the name of Allah.

What I am looking for

With the will of Allah (swt) I want to complete my half of the deen therefore I am looking for a partner who's loyal, caring, trustworthy. May Allah (swt) grant us spouses where we all can find happiness in them in this world and the hearafter (Aameen)
I'm looking for someone with similar interests to me who in the term can make me a better person. A practicing Muslim who knows what she wants with a shy/innocent personality. Someone who is practising is all I ask for. My parents are living in Bangladeah (Moulvibazar). I am currently living with my uncle. Happy to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Camden, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Management
Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.