The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04015135 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have created the profile for my son is an attractive, handsome young man, age 34 years, 5' 6.5, with excellent health. He had his schooling at Dehradun, did B.Tech. In Biotechnology from Haldia Institute of Technology, West Bengal and M. Tech. (Biotechnology) at SRM University, Chennai. Then after working for a couple of years, he did an MBA in Human Resource Management from Christ University, Bangalore. After working in Bangalore and Gurgaon, India for a few years he got Canadian Permanent Resident (PR) visa and migrated to Canada in June 2020. Presently, he is working with Amazon Operations in Tssawwassen facility, Vancouvr, British Colombia. He is a reserved individual with an optimistic outlook towards life. He is honest, simple, homely, fun loving, gives importance to family and human values. During his leisure times, he mostly enjoys reading books, watching Netflix, and loves watching movies across all genres. He has a penchant for traveling and loves exploring.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.