The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04018580 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,BENGALI HINDU
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
At first I would like to thanks for visiting my profile. People always describe me an honest, kind hearted, straight forward, independent & fun loving person. I am open minded & I dont believe in caste, dowry system. I am looking for a suitable match, who shall support in every circumstances of life. We reside in our own house at Jyotikuchi area of Guwahati. I don't drink alcohol & don't smoke..Actually I m very health conscious person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, BENGALI HINDU
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.