The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04037650 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,saha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed masters (MS) from uk,university of Heartfordshire.
He has done his schooling and engineering fromkarnataka.
Currently he is working with mnc in bangalore.
He is very smart,creative and careing person. We are looking for a sweet girl who can be his friend.
we are settle in bangalore.Originally we are from east bengal .we are small family of 4 but very close to our extended family in Kolkatta. His elder sister in married and lives in the US with her husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Karnataka. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.