The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04176583 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son ::

Greetings for the day. An alumnus of S.P. Jain School of Global Management (Singapore - Dubai); M.B.A. (Finance) working with Standard Chartered Bank (Private Banking) Delhi. He has previously worked with The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V. (Coutts, Private Banking) Delhi; Standard Chartered Bank (Retail Banking & Private Banking) Delhi; and Kotak Mahindra Bank (Wealth Management) Delhi.

He featured in Top 100 - Economic Times Young Leaders Program (E.T.Y.L.P. 2017) from over 26,000 candidates and his E.T.Y.L.P. journey was published in his firm`s internal newsletter (Private Banking - July 2018 edition - India & Singapore). Just to give a backdrop, E.T.Y.L.P. is a four phase journey of self discovery wherein candidates are tested on personality, numerical skills, analytical and logical thinking, and problem solving abilities. In the fourth and final round those who impress the high powered jury, reserve their place on E.T.Y.L.P.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.