The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04178460 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Looking to get to know someone before marriage (not a relationship). My friends describe me as kind, caring, someone who always sees the best in people and absolutely hilarious.....okay, I might ve added that last bit in myself hehe ;)

Im known for being shy but I prefer to think of it as quietly confident -__- Id like to think of myself as a good listener and quite understanding of others.


I love Harry Potter, Disney, Marvel, LoTR and recently got into Star Wars....as you can see, I really love movies based on reality(!) Also into anime and sometimes gaming.

I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, loyal, can make me laugh and has a good, positive outlook on life. Someone who appreciates the little things in life :) Im also looking for someone who is serious about marriage pls, thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.