The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi,Buyan
  • Muscat, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Wedding profile pictures are better without makeup Here's a brief introduction about me. I am working as an Accounting Professional.I thrive in a light-hearted atmosphere and believe in making every moment count. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. Feel free to get in touch if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi, Buyan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Arabic, Urdu, Bengali
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.