The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04289863 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This account is created for my daughter Name Visible on Login.
She is a marketing writer and is currently working as an independent contractor (remote position) with 4 US based start up.
She became an independent marketing writer this year after working 2 years with BlackRock financial services.

She is a Btech and MBA graduate in finance with good entrepreneurial acumen.

We are looking for a boy who is modern minded, jolly natured yet holds strong family values.

She is planning to settle in USA in the near future due to the demands of her work.

Her mother is still employed and working at a financial company in Mumbai.
Father is retired from Hindustan Unilever.

She is our single child and we are currently put up in Mumbai.

We would love to know more about you if you find this profile a suitable match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.