The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04423901 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is 25 years old, 5 feet 3 inch tall, with a very fair complexion. She has done her under graduation from Jadavpur University, Kolkata with a 1st class degree in Economics Honors. Thereafter she has done MBA from Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, United States.

She has done her schooling in Kolkata ,Delhi , Jakarta& Dubai .Currently she is working as a Business / Financial Analyst with a US Multinational company based in New Jersey . We are presently living in Dubai , United Arab Emirates and believe in a mix of modern and traditional values. I am a Mechanical Engineer working as a Senior Management Executive with a reputed company. My wife is an Electrical Engineer and works as a Engineering Manager with a Global Oil & Gas EPC company. We have a younger son who is currently doing his under graduation in Computer Engineering in a reputed US University.

My late father was a Senior Air Force Officer and my mother is a housewife.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Dubai. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.