The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04472737 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Rajput
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. Well, here's a bit about myself - a dynamic and outgoing individual, I pursued engineering from a reputed engineering college in Kolkata and ventured into the technology industry, working in 3 major global consulting firms, including Wipro and IBM. I recently completed my MBA from a renowned university in Toronto, Canada, and am currently working in Toronto as a Product Development Manager for a leading North-American Ed-Tech Product Development company. Outside of work, I can be found listening to music, singing, playing drums, chess, football, and cricket, and cycling. I consider myself a fun-loving, understanding, and caring person who values traditions and respects others' feelings. My biggest strength is my unique humor sense, well that is what my friends and relatives say! I am looking for someone understanding, smart, who appreciates cultural values, and most importantly someone with whom I can have great conversations all my life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Rajput
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.