The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04663539 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a graphic designer working in Bangalore with a very well know product company. I have completed my bachelors in graphic designing, from NID (National Institute of Design) Ahmedabad. I am focused about my career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. My nature is very friendly and empathy. I am independent and have worked and lived in different cities. I have plan to work or do my own things even after marriage. Love to travel, passionate about adventure sports, cooking and enjoy with friends.


We come from a liberal upper middle class family. My Dad is a Doctor n Mom is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who is a lawyer in a corporate firm.

Looking for someone who can understand each other life, be more like a friend, honest and be mine partner in crime. One who is open to venture new things in life and passionate about what he does and focus.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, Above AED 300... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.