The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Modak
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe, I am multi-faceted.
Passionate about music, compositions, instruments and acoustics in general. I can sing a bit too, all thanks to the Indian classical training I got during my childhood.
I am smitten by this unquenchable wanderlust, which helps me explore not just the realms of nature but also different facets, perspectives and paradigms of living life. Still at baby steps, around 29 countries so far. With some help from the image orthicon I carry around, I capture memories so that they can be relieved one day.
Huge fan of sports, especially Football. Also, I play quite a few of them, hence pretty active.
I am into movies, architecture and art, especially theatre.
Not a voracious reader, but I do like to read from time to time.
I am a techie and I like what I do for a living, so sometimes I can geek out.
I am pretty independent, headstrong and driven. I am attracted towards intelligent & savvy people.

So, if you find... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 125K to 150K annually
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Albania, Andorra... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.