The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04893222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra,Bhattacharya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is born and raised in Delhi. After doing B.Sc. in Chemistry (Honors) from Gargi College in New Delhi, she completed Masters of Fashion Management from NIFT, Mumbai. Currently She is employed with Tommy Hilfiger,as a Sr. Manager,Bengaluru, Karnataka.Previously She is employed with Pantaloons, which is a part of Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited. Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is working in a private Construction company and I am a proud homemaker. Name Visible on Login is our only child.We are seeking a groom whose educational qualifications and personality resonate with Name Visible on Login. As per horoscope, she is Deb Gan and Non-Manglik. We are considering matches from only Non-Manglik prospects.Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra, Bhattacharya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.