The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04950064 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple lady with big dreams. Has great sense of responsibility, values family ethics and traditions, intelligent, independent, caring and wants to live life as joyfully and positively as possible. For her surely looking for a boy who is properly settled down in Delhi,well educated,caring,respects family ethics,traditions and who also wants to live life as joyfully and positively as possible.Father is a Science/Math teacher,mother is a home-maker,has two brothers and one sister and they are also properly settled in Karimganj,Assam.It's a joint family where grandmother,uncles,aunties,cousin all live together happily and peacefully.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alamyan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Karimganj,Assam. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.