The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05017055 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please read before sending or accepting requests!



If you send/accept request and then don't reply (if I try to communicate,) you'll be removed within a day!

I studied in Ramakrishna Mission, did my M.Sc from IIT Madras and Phd in physics. Im now working as a post doctoral fellow at the National University of Singapore. I'm also a partner of a start-up company in eastern India. I have no issue with settling anywhere in India depending on situation. I'll be here for another year.

I'm a simple, hardworking man and I'm looking for a good human being. Intellect attracts me more than anything. So someone who is independent and can take her own decisions no matter what is what I would prefer. I'm a traveller. Ive travelled many places around the world and will be traveling. Nothing is planned yet but probably will be back in India within a year.

What I expect: I want to feel content with life! I want an inspiration in my life. I want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.