The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05419865 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brief about myself:Education: B.Tech in computer science and EngineeringJob: At present working as an Assistant Consultant in India's most leading IT organisation (worked in Bangalore and UK in the past). At present he's posted in Edison, New Jersey United States. Gon: NoroSalary: 10.32 Lakh INR/74,000$ per annumHome: I (Name Visible on Login) and my mom both Stay in our own flat in kasba (Bosepukur near Ballygunge)Height: 5.7 feet , slim, athletic build.Won several medals and prizes for sports activity. Schooling : Patha Bhavan throughout Family details: We are a nuclear family having modern values. I have one elder sister, who is married and happily settled. Father's status: Passed away. He used to own a civil construction firm. Mother's status: Homemaker. Previously a teacher. She is a descendant of famous Barodi's Nag family in Comila (Presently in Bangladesh).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.