The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05461304 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelor of Technology from JP Institue of Technology Noida and MBA in Marketing and Finance from AIM Delhi.


Presently, she is working as a Sr Manager with A renowned Multinational Bank in Delhi.

She is sensible and considerate blessed with a cheerful and charming personality. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and career-oriented. Equally committed in her personal sphere, she maintains a perfect work-life balance. She has an exceptional inclination towards creativity and an artistic sense in drawing and painting. She has organized exhibitions and loves travelling.

Ours is a close-knit family from Delhi. I, the father is FCMA and PGDM, am employed as a General Manager- Finance in a public sector at Delhi and my wife is a perfect homemaker. Our parents and most of relatives are at Kolkata.

I am seeking a well-settled alliance from a respectable family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.