The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05476437 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have made this profile on behalf of our daughter. Our daughter, Name Visible on Login is English medium educated and is fair, beautiful, 5'2" tall and has a slim built. She is B.A., M.A. in Comparative Literature from Jadavpur University and is currently working in a MNC as a content writer/developer. She is career-oriented and has a knack for reading. We are a well-educated, middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Name Visible on Login is an intelligent and loving person with strong sense of ethics. She takes great interest in home-making and her skills regarding this are cherished by us. Apart from being well read, she loves to travel and explore new places and cuisines. We are from Tili community and our gotro is Alimman. Her raashi is makar and gon is nor. We belong to General category. We are looking for a suitable match among Bengali community only (preferably origin from East Bengal). Debari gon and non-Bengalis please excuse us.

Name Visible on Login has one elder brother (married) who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Mumbai, Faridabad, Delhi, Pune, Chennai, Gurgaon, Kolkata... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.