The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05530649 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • D.Arch
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! I would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am an independent young man with strong willpower and a zeal to succeed. I continuously work on being a better version of myself. Equally committed in my professional and personal spheres, I maintain a smooth work-life balance.

I completed my Diploma in Architectural Drawing and Design from a renowned institute. I am an Architectural Consultant and am currently handling my business. In the future, I wish to expand this business and scale greater heights.

In my free time, I unwind by listening to songs across all genres and watching comedy movies. In my diet, I prefer eating home-cooked food. I have a penchant for travelling and last visited Goa and Ujjain in 2019.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father has retired from his profession while my mother is a sweet homemaker. I have a sister who is happily married. My mother is my confidant as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
D.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
City Living in Bokaro Steel City, Chabasa, Chatra, Daltonganj, Deoghar, Dhanbad... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.