The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05698387 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Marriage is a crucial decision hence finding a perfect match is essential.Therefore like most youth of this generation, my daughter is looking forward to discover that special someone for her online. My daughter is an intelligent,sensitive,humorous and amiable person with creative bent of mind. She is convent educated and masters from Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata ( Gold Medalist), presently working as Manager in Analytics Domain in the UK.Being a parent it is quite difficult to be unbiased, yet I would take the liberty to say that she is a rare combination of wit and grace. May not be a conversation starter always,but manages to leave a lasting impression .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.