The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Geelong, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a middle-class liberal family. I have persued masters in mechanical engineering at Deakin University Australia and I am currently working as an engineer. I wish to progress further with my career and would like to spend my life happily with a partner. The most important thing I value is morality & respect for others. I'm an easy-going, sincere, caring person with a strong work ethic. I believe in traditional values and ethics given by our elders and choose to live in a modern lifestyle. Photography, travelling, camping, bike riding, cooking, listening to music, fitness are some of my hobbies that I frequently do.

I am looking for a person who is goal driven, humble and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Victoria
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.