The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Loves to travel, to eat, listening to music and watching movies (the usual fare, really,and not necessarily in order). Tried his hand at guitar, but failed miserably. Reads regularly, and tries to write a bit. Wants to complete the entire Christie collection someday. Fond of old buildings and long walks. Has recently taken to Mandala designs. And looks forward to new experiences.

My mother is an interior designer, working as a freelancer. My father was a central Government class one gazetted ISS (Indian Statistical Service) officer. He retired as Deputy Director General. They stay at our home in Tollygunje, Kolkata. Although I have written this section myself, my parents are actively involved in this process too. It's my mother's number that has been provided in the contact section.

I have been staying in Bangalore since the latter half of 2011, after completing my B.Tech. in Electronics & Telecomm. Engineering from Jadavpur University. I work in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.