The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05844315 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Ash salamu alaikum everyone. we are looking for a daughter-in-law for our nephew Name Visible on Login who is 23 years old.I am here as a guardian because his parents live in back home.So you are welcome who ever you are.Brides mum,dad,sister ,friend or bride.You are in good hand.Ask me anymore information you need.You can talk to me,his uncle or to Name Visible on Login directly..He and his family are very good thats why I am here talking about them.Name Visible on Logins family is very small but his extended family is very bigThey live in Bangladesh and all over Europe.We are looking for a suitable partner for Name Visible on Login.He has completed his B.A. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Please reach out in case you find our nephews profile suitable.thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.