The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable match for my brother. He has completed his B.E / B.Tech and is working at TCS as an Assistant Consultant. He excels in photography and painting. He enjoys playing cricket, football, table tennis and badminton. He is an avid reader and has a knack for trekking as well.
Our mother, who was a painter/artist, passed away in 2004. Our father was a reputed doctor who succumbed to COVID-19 in December, 2020. I (Name Visible on Login's sister) am currently pursuing PhD in English literature.
Our parents have taught us to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. He is looking for a life partner who would be his friend and stand by him in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family lives in Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Moghlai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.