The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06289566 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Jat
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me a self-introduction. Post my academics, I work as an Entertainment Professional.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. Someone supportive of me and my values would be an ideal match. If the above is according to your preference, please feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Bengali
Jat
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Ramgharia, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Gujarati, Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.