The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06509757 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Rajput
  • Hajipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi friends however every one you. I am single.my choice love marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Bengali
Rajput
Lives in Hajipur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Rajput, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.