The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06564189 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dunedin, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! Thank you for your interest in my profile. I choose shaadi.com because it's been difficult to find a match in the smaller communities of New Zealand. Although I was skeptical about the website at the beginning, now it seems legit. Therefore, I want to take the pleasure to properly introduce myself.

I moved to New Zealand to complete my tertiary education and I have been living here since then. Currently, I am working as a postdoctoral fellow at the University of Otago. I finished my PhD in Biochemistry at this uni. Prior to this, I got my MSc and BSc in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology from the University of Dhaka, Bangladesh. I born and raised in old town Dhaka although my home district is Munshiganj. Ours is a happy middle class family of six: our parents and four brothers. I'm the third kid in the family. My elder brothers are married. They are Canadian citizens. My younger brother is unmarried and staying with parents in Dhaka.

I'm a simple,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.