The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06576485 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Alexandria, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalaamu alaikum,

I created this account for my younger sister. We are looking for someone who is also a student and will grow together to establish one another. Finding someone is not a easy or short process so our family figured we get started sooner than later.

A short biography: The bride is the 4th of 5 children(MashAllah). She was born and raised in the DC Metropolitian area. Our family has settled here for over 2 decades. She is currently pursuing a BS. She is 5' 7" on flats so needless to say someone taller than her. She wears a hijab and our family is best described as religious and traditional. We are very family oriented and open-minded.

I would encourage someone who is seriously looking to get their son/himself married. We would like the groom to have been raised in the states and family oriented. Someone who can appreciate a large family but doesn't mean he has to come from one. If you would like more information about the bride,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Alexandria, VA. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.