The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06607240 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Intercaste
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am handling this profile along with my daughter. She is an independent, strong-willed & determined software professional with a flair for writing & blogging.Our roots are in Hoogly district in WB, and I have been living in Bangalore for more than 33 years now. we are probashis and she is brought up entirely in Bangalore. We were a family of 3, but after her father's sudden demise in 2016, we are just mother & daughter. We are seeking a decent, caring gentleman with middle-class values and stable financial condition, preferably settled in Bangalore/outside India. Somebody who will appreciate and nurture my daughter's love for literature, yoga, fashion & languages, will be warmly welcomed into my small family. My daughter was a brilliant student throughout her academic career, and is now well-settled in a comfortable IT job as a Technical Lead. Among her other interests, she enjoys actively participating in our Bengali club Durga Puja in Bangalore and is a core member... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Intercaste
Belongs to Nandi Rishi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from BANGALORE. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Jaipur, Chandigarh, Bhubaneswar, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.