The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Udaipur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a simple guy . He have 1 elder sister who is married and practicing in tripura high court as a lawyer for a long time. He is very sensitive person and very dedicated to his duty and promises. He is a modern person but respect his culture. here we are searching a girl who is modern but she will take care of his feelings and my family. At last but not the least we are searching a friend as his life partner who can stand by him in any condition
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Udaipur, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Udaipur, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Tripura
City Living in Udaipur, Agartala
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Teacher, Training Professional (Others), Dentist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.