The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06719115 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the eldest of two daughters of an open minded nuclear family with grounded values.I have trotted the globe throughout my growing up years, due to my fathers expatriate job life. I now reside in the United Arab Emirates, in the emirate of Sharjah, along with my family. I am an early childhood teacher by profession. Friends and family describe me as a soft, sensitive and warm person with a progressive approach to life. Music and travelling are my passion and writing is my best way of expression. I am looking for:
-a genuine friend in my life partner
-an open minded man with an ambition
-a socially friendly person who is compassionate towards others
-a man with a humble and positive attitude towards life
-a person who is able to present the best of himself and is confidently able to carry off his looks and personality
-a warm, accepting and family orientated person who thrives to create his best balance in personal and professional life
*Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Works with a Private Company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in Qatar, Bahrain, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.