The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently pursuing one-year full-time MBA from IIM Calcutta. He is placed in Reliance Jio Platforms Limited as a Product Manager through campus hiring process. He will resume employment in May 2023. Job location would be Mumbai, Bangalore or Hyderabad, depending on project assigned. He also has a Chemical Engineering degree (First Class Hons) from Jadavpur University.

He has eight years of rich experience in the energy (Oil and Gas) sector. He worked as an Assistant Manager in Maharatna PSU (Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited) for three years. Previously, he had worked in Reliance Industries for the past five years as Senior Manager.

Note: The occupation and income details (CTC) mentioned in the profile pertain to the offer received on campus recruitment.

He was born and brought up in Kolkata. He completed his schooling (10+2) from St. Xavier's Collegiate School, Kolkata. His maternal grandparents played an indispensable role in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.