The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06877671 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of our daughter Name Visible on Login . Our family is originally from East Bengal and we stay in Lucknow due to service. I am working under Indian Railway while my wife is homemaker. We have two children, a son younger to her. Daughter, Name Visible on Login is now working in Lakme India as team leader and posted at Lucknow. She has completed her PGDM in Retail/ Marketing from Jaipuria Institute of Management , Lucknow.and also Passed Prabhakar, (Sixth Year) Senior Diploma and Junior Diploma in Kathak Dance from Prayag Sangeet Samiti, Allahabad. Her Hobbies are baking, photo shot.We Prefer pravasi Bengali..Our Parental House is at Bhadreswar , Dist Hoogly. West Bengal
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.