The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Only brahmin
  • Puruliya, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.She has styding B.A. With hard work and determination in achieving her goals, she has built a successful career. My daughter is very good and simple minded and she loves to travel and eat and family means she loves her mother very much as my daughter loves her family I want such a boy who loves my daughter and her family and lost her father at a young age my daughter is very middle class You are born in a family so you live happily after marriage
If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Only brahmin
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in Puruliya, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Bhattacharya. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Krishnanagar, Midnapore, Malda, Siliguri, Puruliya, Kolkata... more
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Engineering, Defense, Administration & HR, Accounting... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.