The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06937263 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello thanks for visiting my profile.

Profile is handled by my parents and me.

We are vaishnav brahmins although we eat non veg and we are searching in brahmin or non brahmin family.
About me am down to earth,jovial in nature. I have completed my MBA . I love cooking,dance,photography and travelling. .I am looking for a guy who is loving,understanding and caring towards me.
My father is a chef. At present he runs his own food court and my mother is a lovely home maker. I have two sisters where two of them got married and one brother he is working in a reputed MNC company.

Contact my parents for further details if you wish to know about me . Looking for serious matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Belongs to Nithyandala gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.