The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my younger brother, Name Visible on Login. He is currently working in reputed Pharma company (Amgen) as an Sr. Automation Engineer, after having completed his master's degree from Missouri Institute of Technology, USA. Name Visible on Login likes to travel and prefers keeping himself fit.

We come from a middle class family with liberal family values. Parents are residing in India while elder brother and sister-in-law working and living in New Jersey.

Preferably looking for a life partner for my brother working in US and looking forward to settle down in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.