The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06984021 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving individual who also have high value for family. I am born and brought up in Toronto and love the city. My parents are from Kolkata, India. I am into music and in my final year of completing my Diploma in Music Industry Arts and Performance and I love to sing. I also dance and play various instruments. I love hip hop, RnB and rap.
I am looking for someone who is mature and wants to be in a relationship. I am very open minded and would like someone who is the same and is easy to get along with.
I have a brother who is 14 and loves soccer. I love to try different cuisines and love Indian food. I also love to travel. I love dogs and I have a Shih -Tzu and a cockapoo named Skittlz (yes spelled with a z) and Peaches.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, New Jersey, California, Texas, Ontario... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.