The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07235335 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am a Science graduate from Calcutta University,India. I hold Canadian Citizenship and have been living in Toronto for the past 10 years. Currently working with Bank of Nova Scotia as an Investment Specialist .

I hail from a very liberal and a modest family. My religion is simple my religion is kindness. It describes the person I am. I believe in clean confident and a witty heart as this does wonders in every single effort that you make.I believe in honesty and follow it as a road to success.
I am a very simple but ambitious person. In short i am a perfectionist and passionate about my work and myself. Love travelling water sports and love to cook. My greatest strength to support me is my family and the greatest strength in me is my optimism as till now i have never lost hope and heart.'
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Short films
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.