The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07696766 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • San Antonio, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am hardworking and strong-willed towards achieving every goal in my life. Filled with affection, I ensure to be caring and thoughtful about people and relationships. Being friendly in nature, I do enjoy myself with people I find resonance with. Being a technology geek, I like acquiring knowledge of new gadgets and technologies. When indulged in some me time, I like listening to music and reading books with great content.

I have pursued my MBA from the University of Wisconsin-River Falls. My undergraduation has been in Electrical Engineering. I'm a successful Business Analyst/Consultant working for a Health Insurance Organisation that is based out of Chicago.
I am raised in a kind and humble family. My father has retired as a Deputy General Manager at Bokaro Steel Plant in Jharkhand. My mother is an amazing homemaker and my elder sister is an HR professional, happily married and well-settled in Pune. My sister and my brother-in-law are blessed with a 10-year-old... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.