The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08014622 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has done B.Tech (CSE) from Amity University and MBA (Finance) from AKTU, Lucknow. She is well cultured, caring, cheerful and independent individual who loves singing, cooking, travelling and meeting with people. Academically, she has been a good student throughout her career and professionally, she wants to grow as a key person in her organization. She is working with an MNC in Noida and went to Sweden (Europe) as part of her work recently. We hail from Varanasi and have stayed in Lucknow for many years. My husband was a manager with a renowned pharmaceutical organisation. I (Name Visible on Login's mother) was in Teaching profession and I have now taken a break from my work for a while. My son (Name Visible on Login's brother) is a meritorious student pursuing B.tech CS (3rd year) from Amity University Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Batsab gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Noida, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.