The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Prayagraj, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On behalf of my eldest daughter, I have created this profile. Currently I'm working as a professor in MNNIT Allahabad, Prayagraj, My wife is a homemaker and foundation of our family(She is triple MA in Bengali, English and Hindi and BEd). I have three children. One daughter (eldest) and two sons. Youngest one is pursuing BTech from BITS Pilani, Hyderabad and middle one is pursuing his PG from NITIE Mumbai.

Name Visible on Login did her schooling from MPVM Allahabad, CBSE board school. Afterwards she did her B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering from Uttar Pradesh Technical University and later got enrolled in direct PhD in Computer Science Engineering in IIT Guwahati. After completing her coursework there, she left the campus due to change in academic interest. Later she joined Humanities and Social Sciences Department in MNNIT Allahabad, to pursue her PhD in Cognitive Science. At present she is in her 10th Semester & about to submit her thesis. She will also complete... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Prayagraj. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.