The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08262168 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MDS
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalykum. i am a Registered pharmacist. traveling & desigining are my passion. looking someone who will be good soul mate, friend & my world tour partner.As a part of my medicine background looking someone from medical & Science related professionals . He should be honest regarding relationship, proper respect, non-alcoholic, non-smoker & have atleast general practice of religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.