The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08395254 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi guys,
I have completed my B.Sc and I'm currently living in London. I am looking for serious muslims to date and potentially marry. Im a fun girl, looking for someone to love me as much as i love myself. Im really chilled back person but a necessity is that you have to be a family person as i too want a big family in the foreseeable future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester
City Living in Solihull, Newham, Manchester, London

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.