The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08479596 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj,Nath
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for opting to visit my profile. I'm working full time but am also pursuing other career enhancing opportunities. I'm looking for someone who can be supportive of this endeavour as I'm willing to extend the same to my partner. I work a transferable job wherein I'm liable to be transferred every 3 years anywhere within India. I'm fluent in English, Hindi and Bengali and can also speak Telugu.
 I would say I am a quiet person who believes that actions speak louder than words. I am very liberal at heart and tend to be passionate and animated in things I find interesting. I also value commitment and honesty and strive to reciprocate the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rudraj, Nath
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Krishnanagar, Baranagar, Kolkata, Panihati, Alipore, Durgapur... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.