The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Rarhi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar, I am Patit Paban father of Name Visible on Login, a retired Indian Navy person followed by a retired State Government employee. My son has completed his M.Tech in Environmental Engineering from NIT Agartala. His schooling was in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Barrackpore. At present he is employed in Technip Energies Ltd.Chennai as Asstt.Manager. We are settled in Serampore, Hooghly but originally from Birbhum, West Bengal. If you wish to take things forward, please contact me over mobile , as I am not a paid member. (Non-brahmins and Debari-gon please excuse us).My son is NOR Gon.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Rarhi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Serampore Hooghly West Bengal. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Non Working, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Student, Retired, Not working, Dentist, Doctor... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.