The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Self taught programmer and a software professional and investor based in Hyderabad currently pursuing executive product management course from ISB and running entrepreneurial efforts alongside.

Convent education from St. Anthonys, Kurseong; BPS, Pilani; B.Tech from NIT Silchar.

A day out is better than a day in. At the same time nothing beats party at home with friends and family. Would rather play a sport than go to the gym. I try to balance fitness and foodie-ness. Believe that in life things can be manifested. Sucker for world movies and literature.Love pets. Looking for the one to share each little milestone in life with.

Ours is a business family. My mother is a homemaker and at the same time oversees the business affairs too.

More when we speak!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Cooch Behar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.