The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08738341 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was a honor roll student in school in Toronto and was honored by schools in Toronto with a number of credentials. Before coming to Canada he was a grade four student of Govt. Laboratory School in Dhaka, which is a very accredited school in Bangladesh. While he was pursuing graduation in Financial Services he got placement at Bank of Nova Scotia in Toronto and with internal selection he was placed to their Canada and USA wide operational headquarter as Senior Consultant. Last year he was selected best of the best by the bank. Presently, he is pursuing CPA. His father did MBA in finance in 1985 and worked for 16 year at the largest bank in Bangladesh before migration to Canada as a landed immigrant.
Ours is a small family with two sons, my wife and me. We bear strong traditional value of a joint family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Halwai... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.