The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Forever optimistic, I have been called a person who soothes people. Looking for a person who can motivate and inspire me to be a better person.

Here are some things about me:

~ I am a happy go lucky person
~ I like to cook
~ I am an astrologer and Life coach by profession, so listening to people is my way of taking care of them.
~ I love to travel and explore
~ Reading Romance and mythology is my favourite thing.
~ I am a straightforward person when it comes to my emotions

Now some not so good things:

~ I stress a lot (about things and people)
~ I become self-conscious around strangers but when I get to know them I tend to get comfortable.

I am looking for a partner who is

~ someone who is Liberal thought and actions
~ emotionally Available (serious about relationship and marriage)
~ Supportive ~ Someone who likes to laugh
~ someone who loves dogs and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.