The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08833666 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi im Name Visible on Login.
welcome to my profile......
About me I'm fitness freak im lil shy type but straight forward & simple kinda girl with good nature with good humour. I like to stay with family Im open mind person I love adventure, I love to travel I like to stay active in my life.
Currently I'm not working but before I was working on MNC private company
as SL.
I love music like bollywood... slow music ,western etc......
On free time I like to watch action movies l love to play games.
I Born & brought in Mumbai, I'm looking for marriage.


when it comes for my lifepartner
For me he will be everything with him i can share my all feels & everything like as a friend Im looking a lover on my lifepartner who can love & respect me And ofcourse I'll do same for him and his family ,because without love their is nothing in this world. whom I can have an interesting life & conversation, enjoy finer things in life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.